23
Jul
07

My desire – Jeremy Camp

One of the leading artists on the contemporary Christian scene, Jeremy Camp has gained a sizable fan following for his passionate, well-crafted rock songs and heartfelt testimonies of faith in spite of life’s obstacles. Jeremy Camp was born on January 12, 1978, in Lafayette, IN, where his father was the pastor of the town’s Harvest Chapel church.

I love Jeremy’s music… this in special

If you want to see the lyrics, click on continuing reading

JEREMY CAMP LYRICS“My Desire”You want to be real
You want to be empty inside
You want to be someone laying down your pride
You want to be someone someday
Then lay it all down before the King
You want to be whole
You want to have purpose inside
You want to have virtue and purify your mind
You want to be set free today then lay it all down before the King
[Chorus:]
This is my desire
This is my return
This is my desire to be used by you
You want to be real
You want to be emptied inside
And I know my heart is to feel you near
And I know my life
It’s to do your will
It’s to do your will
[Chorus]All my life I have seen where you’ve taken me
Beyond all I have hoped and there’s more left unseen
There’s not much I can do to repay all you’ve done so I give my hands to use

[Chorus]


1 Response to “My desire – Jeremy Camp”


  1. 1 jampol
    agosto 11, 2007 a las 9:55 am

    k bonita cancion campos y te deseo buena suerte para k graves muchois na q d t b y q cuide


Responder

Estadísticas

  • 1,127,014 hits

Suscríbete al Feed


suscribete.jpg

a

PUBLICACIONES X MES

Planeta de Blogs Cristianos Blogs Dominicanos
Get great free widgets at Widgetbox!

Mis fotos de aficionada

Más fotos
bny.jpg
Tomado del blog: vicabrera.blogspot.com

ARCHIVES / ARCHIVOS

julio 2007
L M X J V S D
« Jun   Ago »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

