14
jul
07

I believe (love is the answer) – Building 429

I believe that love is the answer….   I believe that love will find the way… But actualy i belive God is love, and without him we can t have or give truly love.

(anexo lírica )

(This is a mix of several clips and a song. Jesus has done so much for us, why not LIVE for him? Nonsenzproductions )

El amor todo lo puede, todo lo soporta y todo lo espera. Por haberse multiplicado la maldad en el mundo, el amor de muchos se enfriará.  Por falta de amor al prójimo, por falta de amor a todo lo que nos rodea, estamos como estamos.  Rompamos desde ya con eso, mostrandole a nuestras generaciones como amar y a buscar el rostro de Dios.

I BELIVE LYRICS / BUILDING429 

Walk blindly to the light and reach out for his hand
Don’t ask any questions and don’t try to understand
Open up your mind and then open up your heart
And you will see that you and me aren’t very far apart

‘Cause I believe that love is the answer
I believe that love will find the way

Violence is spread world wide and there are families on the street
And we sell drugs to children now oh why can’t we just see
That all we do is eliminate our future with the things we do today
Money is our incentive now so that makes it okay

But I believe that love is the answer
I believe that love will find the way
I believe that love is the answer
I believe that love will find the way

I’ve been seeing Lisa now for a little over a year
She said she’s never been so happy but Lisa lives in fear
That one day daddy’s gonna find out she’s in love
With a nigger from the streets
Oh how he would lose it then but she’s still here with me
‘Cause she believes that love will see it through
And one day he’ll understand
And he’ll see me as a person not just a black man

‘Cause I believe that love is the answer
I believe that love will find the way
I believe I believe I believe I believe that love is the answer
I believe that love will find the way
Love will find the way
Love will find the way
Love will find the way
Please love find the way
Please love find the way


0 Responses to “I believe (love is the answer) – Building 429”



  1. Dejar un comentario

Deja un comentario

Estadísticas

  • 1,079,052 hits

Suscríbete al Feed


suscribete.jpg

a

PUBLICACIONES X MES

Planeta de Blogs Cristianos Blogs Dominicanos
Get great free widgets at Widgetbox!

Mis fotos de aficionada

En el jardín japonés

En el jardín japonés

Florecita amarilla

La_Duddy

La_Duddy

Cangrejo ermitaño

Cangrejo ermitaño B&W

Flor de loto

Flor de loto B&W

Lorenza en mis manos

Más fotos
bny.jpg
Tomado del blog: vicabrera.blogspot.com

ARCHIVES / ARCHIVOS

julio 2007
L M X J V S D
« jun   ago »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

